• Chakras

    Posted on October 25, 2013 by in Meditation, Sahaja Yoga
    Subtle System Details

    Subtle System Details

    Inside each of us is this subtle system. The system is not really working till we awaken the Kundalini energy found at the base of the spinal column (in the triangle location.) When this energy is awakened the system begins working. The kundalini energy streams up from the base of the spinal column experiencing 6 chalkras (or energy centres) and launching with the center of the top of the head. this is called Yoga– or Union.
    In Sahaja Yoga this is the start of your Mind-calming exercise trip. If you look at the graph above you’ll see that there are colored locations on the hand, exactly what is one-of-a-kind in Sahaja Yoga is that. Each location on the hands represent a chalkra. , if you are having an obstruction in # 3 Nabhi chalkra you’ll feel it on the green area of the middle finger.
    So if we wish to keep our Union with the Divine– we have to inspect our clogs, clear our obstructions and we approach a much better Mind-calming exercise. This is since our flow of the cleansing Kundalini Energy reaches the top of our head and we keep our Union each day, by Meditating and clearing chalkras.

Comments are closed.